Isle Of Man FA

Under 14

2021 - 22 Squad

Congratulations on being selected. Please now read the below information carefully.

It is very important that you read the “Isle of Man FA Academy Parents Info 2021-22” document to find all necessary information on the programme. To locate this document scroll to the bottom of this page.

You will need to send a completed “Isle of Man FA Academy Enrolment Form 2021” and “Single Session STO Form 2021” form into the IOMFA office by post no later than 4pm, Friday 15th October 2021. These forms are also found at the bottom of this page. Please send to: Isle of Man Football Association, The Bowl, Douglas, Isle of Man, IM2 1AD.

Any players selected who are new to the programme this season are to attend a 'parent and players meeting for new girls players' next week. This is only for players who are new to the programme (U10-U18's) who were not in a 2020-21 training squad. The player and x1 parent/ guardian only need to attend the meeting at the Bowl boardroom at 5:30pm-6:15pm on Tuesday 5th October. Please note that players who were selected in a training squad last season do not need to attend. 

The first session will be Wednesday 6th October 5-6pm at the Bowl. 

1. Caitlin Williams

2. May-Saa Smith

3. Ela Blakemore

4. Isla Mealin

5. Caitlin Beattie

6. Erin Bell

7. Georgia Halsall

8. Kayleigh Dee Corrin

9. Lily Ann Scott

10. Milly Dawson

11. Pippa Wallis

12. Poppy Gerrard

13. Kelly Donockley

14. Harriet Kneale

15. Emelia Lovett

16. Lily Aitken

17. Xymena Swintak

18. Summer Craig

19. Lyla Shimmin