Board

Board and Staff

Meet The Team

Isle of man fa Staff members

Frank Stennett

Chief Executive

 Phone: 01624 613750

Mobile: 07624 201966

 Email: Frank.Stennett@isleofmanfa.com

 

Kevan Maitland

Football Services Officer

Phone: 01624 613750

Mobile: 07624 200934

Email: Kevan.Maitland@isleofmanfa.com

 

Lewis Qualtrough

Senior Football Development Officer

Phone: 01624 613750

Email: Lewis.Qualtrough@isleofmanfa.com

 

Simon Elson

Women & Girls Development Officer

Phone: 01624 613750

Email: Simon.Elson@isleofmanfa.com

 

Steve Goldsmith

Designated Safeguarding Officer

Phone: 01624  613750

Email: Steve.Goldsmith@isleofmanfa.com

Safeguarding and Welfare concerns Email; Safeguarding@isleofmanfa.com

Kevan Maitland

Referee Development Officer

Phone: 01624 613750

Email: Kevan.Maitland@isleofmanfa.com

 

 

President

Mr A.C. Mepham

 

Vice Presidents

 Mr S.A. Carter, Mr S. Gritton 

 

Board Members

Mr S.A Carter (Chair)

Mr A.C Mepham

Mr M. Murley

Mrs G. Christian

Mr S. Callister

 

Honorary Life Members

Messrs. P R. Kelly, R. Corkill, S.A Jones, A.C Mepham

 

 

IOMFA COUNCIL

T. Mepham

President & Chair of Council

Events Committee
K. Walker (Chairwoman), P. Turner S. Monks, K. Giles, Kevin Armstrong

Island Representative
S. Gritton (Chairman), J. Gale, W. Caine, T.Jones, G. Gilbert, J. Kinvig

Disciplinary
S. Goldsmith (Chairman), M. Gilmore, P. Kelly, T. Mazzone, D. Callow

Competitions Management Committee
T. Mepham (Chairman),G. Corkill, S. Dooley, J. Cooper, S. Callister, M. Cain. 

Referees
K. Maitland (Chairman), A. Lemaire, K. Halsall + Two representatives from the Referee Society

Rules Revision
D.O'Flanagan (Chairman), S. Smith, S. Carter, Orry Teare, R. Faragher, J. Callister.

Related News

View All