Board

Board and Staff

Meet The Team

Isle of man fa Staff members

Frank Stennett

Chief Executive

 Phone: 01624 613750

Mobile: 07624 201966

 Email: Frank.Stennett@isleofmanfa.com

 

Richard Brant

Football Services Officer

Phone: 01624 613750

Mobile: 07624 200934

Email: Richard.Brant@isleofmanfa.com

 

Lewis Qualtrough

Football Development Officer

Phone: 01624 613750

Email: Lewis.Qualtrough@isleofmanfa.com

 

Amy Beggs-Cairney

Women & Girls Development Officer

Phone: 01624 613750

Email: Amy.Beggs-Cairney@isleofmanfa.com

 

Steve Goldsmith

Designated Safeguarding Officer/ County Welfare Officer

Phone: 01624  613750

Email. Steve.Goldsmith@isleofmanfa.com

 

Scott Campion

Referee Development Officer

Phone: 01624 613750

Email: Scott.Campion@isleofmanfa.com

 

 

President

Mr S.A Jones

 

Vice Presidents

Mr A.C. Mepham, Mr S.A.Carter

 

Board Members

Mr S.A Carter (Chair)

Mr A.C Mepham

Mr M. Murley

Mrs G. Christian

Mr K. Maitland

 

Honorary Life Members

Messrs. P R. Kelly, G.R Adams, R. Corkill, S.A Jones, A.C Mepham

 

 

IOMFA COUNCIL

Tony Jones
President & Chair of Council

Events Committee
P. Turner (Chairman), S. Monks, J. Brown, K. Giles, D. Quirk

Island Representative
S. Gritton (Chairman), T. Mepham, T. Skeet, S. Gritton, J. Gale, W. Caine

Disciplinary
S. Goldsmith (Chairman), M. Gilmore, P. Kelly, T. Mazzone, C. Callow

Competitions Management
T. Mepham (Chairman), S. Lancaster, K. Maitland, G. Corkill. G. Ingham

Referees
K. Maitland (Chairman), A. Lemaire, K. Halsall + Two representatives from the Referee Society

Rules Revision
T. Jones (Chairman), K. Hunter, K Jones, S. Smith, S. Carter

Related News

View All