Isle Of Man FA

Under 18

2022 - 23 Squad

Congratulations on being selected. Please now read the below information carefully.

It is very important that you read the “Isle of Man FA Academy Parents Info 2022-23” document to find all necessary information on the programme. To locate this document scroll to the bottom of this page.

  1. Ben Wilkinson (St Georges)
  2. Eamon McKiernan (Laxey)
  3. Tiernan Garvey (Laxey)
  4. Joshua Kennaugh (Onchan)
  5. Tom Creer (Onchan)
  6. James McKeown (Onchan)
  7. Luca Moretta (Rushen)
  8. Max Shirley (Laxey)
  9. Aaron Christian (Onchan)
  10. Harley Jackson (Douglas Royal)
  11. Tyler Hughes (Union Mills)
  12. Louis Fox (Rushen)
  13. Thomas Shimmin (Marown)
  14. Matthew Milligan (Union Mills)
  15. Nathan Craine (Ayre United)
  16. Harry Callin (Braddan)
  17. Daniel Kinrade (Braddan)
  18. William Coyle (Braddan)
  19. Callum Hunter (Union Mills)
  20. Noah Vowles (Braddan)

          Single Session STO Form-2022 

          Parents Info 2022-23