Isle Of Man FA

Under 15

2021 - 22 squad

Congratulations on being selected. Please now read the below information carefully.

It is very important that you read the “Isle of Man FA Academy Parents Info 2021-22” document to find all necessary information on the programme. To locate this document scroll to the bottom of this page.

You will need to send a completed “Isle of Man FA Academy Enrolment Form 2021” and a “Single Session STO Form 2021” form (if paying via standing order) into the IOMFA office by post no later than 4pm, Friday 15th October 2021.  These forms are also found at the bottom of this page. Please send to: Isle of Man FA, The Bowl, Douglas, Isle of Man, IM2 1AD.

Any players selected who are new to the programme this season are to attend a 'parent and players meeting for new boy players' next week. This is only for players who are new to the programme (U12-U16's) who were not in a 2020-21 training squad. The player and x1 parent/ guardian only need to attend the meeting at the Bowl boardroom at 7:00pm-7:45pm on Tuesday 5th October. Please note that players who were selected in a training squad last season do not need to attend. 

The first session will be on Thursday 7th October 6-7pm  at the Bowl. 

1. Harley Cowley    

2. Freddie Quilliam

3. Mark Nixon

4. William Cowin

5. Nathan Little

6. Ethan Hawley

7. Nathan Robinson

8. Oscar Watterson

9. Chester Bell

10. Adam Kerruish

11. Lochlann Denham 

12. Logan Elwood

13. Connor Clark

14. Freddie O'Donnoghue

15. Louis Bajard

16. Matthew Long

17. Brandon Krypner

18. Reagan Corrin

19. Ohran Mitchell

20. Harry Kenny

21. Caleb Anderson

22. Joe Kelly