Isle Of Man FA

Under 12

2022 - 23 Squad

Congratulations on being selected. Please now read the below information carefully.

It is very important that you read the “Isle of Man FA Academy Parents Info 2022 - 23” document to find all necessary information on the programme. To locate this document, scroll to the bottom of this page.

You will need to send a completed “Isle of Man FA Academy Enrolment Form 2022” and a “Double Session, STO Form 2022” form (if paying via standing order) into the IOMFA office by post no later than 4pm, Friday 14th October 2022. Please send to: Isle of Man Football Association, The Bowl, Douglas, Isle of Man, IM2 1AD

The first session will be Tuesday 4th October 6-7pm at the Bowl.

Every player needs to attend a Boys U12's players and parents meeting (1 parent only) at the Bowl Boardroom 6:15pm-6:45pm, Friday 7th October 2022 (15 minutes after training finishes that night). 

  1. Josh Corran (Corinthians)
  2. Drew Suswinski (Laxey)
  3. Ryan Cain (Corinthians)
  4. Dylan Honeyman (Corinthians)
  5. Illiam Thomas (Laxey)
  6. Lenny Bumfrey (Douglas Athletic)
  7. Joel Prentice (Laxey)
  8. Fergus Kerwick (Marown)
  9. Harry Wray (Douglas Athletic)
  10. Louis Kennish (RYCOB)
  11. Harry Leece (Corinthians)
  12. Arthur Kyriacou (Peel)
  13. Harry Shields (Douglas Athletic)
  14. James Jelski (Douglas Athletic)
  15. Oliver McKeown (Peel)
  16. Rory Condon (Douglas Athletic)
  17. Alfie Owen (Douglas Athletic)
  18. Connor Collister (Corinthians)
  19. Ffinlo Thomas (Laxey)
  20. Oliver Schofield (Douglas Athletic)
  21. Tavis Parry (RYCOB)
  22. Ellis Strickland (Laxey)
  23. Grayson Hudgeon Young (Laxey)
  24. Noah Patterson (Rushen)
  25. Kyle Smith (Douglas Athletic)


IOMFA Academy Player Enrolment Form

Double Session STO Form-2022

Parents Info 2022-23