Isle Of Man FA

Boys Under 11

2021 - 22 Squad

Congratulations on being selected.

It is very important that you read the “Isle of Man FA Academy Parents Info 2021-22” document to find all necessary information on the programme. To locate this document scroll to the bottom of this page.

You will need to send a completed “Isle of Man FA Academy Enrolment Form 2021” and a “Double Session, STO Form 2021” form (if paying via standing order) into the IOMFA office by post no later than 4pm, Friday 15th October 2021. Please send to: Isle of Man Football Association, The Bowl, Douglas, Isle of Man, IM2 1AD

 Every player needs to attend a Boys U11's players and parents meeting (1 parent only) at 6:15pm-7:00pm on Tuesday 5th October 2021.

The first session will be Tuesday 5th October 5:00pm-6:00pm at the Bowl. 

1. Tyler Dawson

2. Harry Wray

3. Dylan Honeyman

4. Illiam Thomas

5. Fergus Kerwick

6. Alfie Owen

7. Harry Shields

8. Connor Callister

9. Harry Leece

10. Tavis Parry

11. James Jelski

12. Mason Yewdall

13. Max Klescinskis

14. Kyle Smith

15. Arthur Kyriacou

16. Guy Kinel

17. Noah Patterson

18. Louix Kennish

19. Ffinlo Thomas

20. Oliver Schofield

21. Josh Corran

22. Lenny Bumfrey

23. Joel Prentice

24. Grayson Hudgeon-Young


                                Related Documents

                                               Double Session STO Form-2021

                                                Parents Info 2021-22

                                               COE Player Enrolment Form