COE U16s

Under 16

2017/18 Squad

Nathan Teare

Callum Dawson

Aaron Babb

Dan Smith

James Callow

Connor Dawson

Sam Kennaugh

Lucas Martin

Luca Simmons

Jack Camarda

Aaron Fitzmaurice

Harry Walters

Luke Sticket-Morling

Jacob Crook

Taylor Andrews

Jamie Agnew


Congratulations on being selected, please now read the below information carefully.

It is VERY IMPORTANT that you read the “COE Parents Info 2017/18” document to find all necessary information on the programme. To locate this document scroll to the bottom of this page.

You will need to send a completed “COE Player Enrolment Form 2017” and “Single Session STO Form 2017”  form into the IOMFA Office by post no later than 4pm, Friday 13th October 2017.  These forms are also found at the bottom of this page.

Please send to:
Isle of Man Football Association
The Bowl
Isle of Man