Dixcart Railway Cup winners 2021

Ayre United make Railway Cup history

Title is taken by the Tangerines for the first time

Ayre United claimed their first ever Dixcart Railway Cup title on Boxing Day, after beating St Georges 2-1. 

The Tangerines edged past Johnny Myer's side thanks to goals from Danny Oram and Shaun Kelly. Morgan Naylor was on target for St Georges.