Stephen Whitley

IOMFA Awards Night winners

Main picture:

Corinthians' Stephen Whitley receives his award from Sean Christian from sponsors, Canada Life International.

Keely Tobin

Canada Life Women's Player of the Year, Keely Tobin from DHSOB, receiving her award from Dan Pownall, Canada Life International.

Sean Doyle

 Golden Boot winner, Sean Doyle of Corinthians, with Stephen Carter, Chair of the Isle of Man FA.

Jay Chatwood

Foxdale's Jay Chatwood with his Alun Lennon Division Two Player of the Year award and the Division Two Silver Boot trophy.

Adam McCullough award

Raj Sandhu from Canada Life International presenting the Canada Life Combination One Player of the Year award, which was won by Adam McCullough from Corinthians, but collected by Blane Slattery.

Jack Murray

Shaun Gritton from the Isle of Man FA presents the JCK Combination Two Player of the Year award to Jack Murray from Union Mills.

Craig Dolman

Masters Player of the Year, Craig Dolman (Douglas Royal) receives his award from IOMFA Life Member, Tony Jones.

U18 Player of the Year

Peel's Charlie Higgins receives the U18 Player of the Year award from Darren Moore from Jacksons Isle of Man.

Shannon Primrose Smith 

Shannon Primrose-Smith from Peel receives her U21 Player of the Year Award from Vicki Hotchkiss from sponsors Canada Life International.