Girls COE

Under 10

2017/18 Squad

Jessica Bergquist (Onchan)

Alessia D'ottavio (Douglas Royal)

Erin Bell (Onchan)

Lula Kennish (Laxey

Phillipa Wallis (Colby)

 Ela Blakemoore (Douglas and District)

 Georgia Halsall (Laxey)

 Lilly Ann Scott (Onchan)

 Adriana Roberts (Douglas Royal)

 Maddie Speed (RYCOB)

 Sorcha O’Brien (Douglas and District)

 Alicia Kiernan (Douglas and District)

 Alesha Corran (Onchan)

 Grace Workman (Onchan)

 Taylor Joughin (Onchan)

 Lula-belle Findlay (Onchan)

 Lois Coppell (Douglas and District)

Summer Craig (Laxey)

Congratulations on being selected, please now read the below information carefully.

It is important that you read the “CEO Parents Info 2017/18” document to find all necessary information on the programme. To locate this document scroll to the bottom of this page.

You will need to send a completed “COE Player Enrolment Form 2018” and “Single Session STO Form 2018”  form into the IOMFA Office by post no later than 4pm, Friday 13th October 2018.  These forms are also found at the bottom of this page.

Please send to:
Isle of Man Football Association
The Bowl
Isle of Man