Isle Of Man FA

Under 16

2020 - 21 Squad

Congratulations on being selected. Please now read the below information carefully.

It is very important that you read the “COE Parents Info 2020-21” document to find all necessary information on the programme. To locate this document scroll to the bottom of this page.

You will need to send a completed “COE Enrolment Form 2020” and “Single Session STO Form 2020” form into the IOMFA office by post no later than 4pm, Friday 16th October 2020. These forms are also found at the bottom of this page.

Please send to: 

Isle of Man Football Association
The Bowl
Isle of Man

The first session will be on Monday 28th September 5-6pm at the Bowl. 

Every player needs to attend a players and parents meeting (1 parent only) at 6:00-6:30pm on Monday 28th September at the Bowl boardroom.

1.Charlie Bell (Laxey)

2. Beth Craig (Douglas Royals)

3. Nicole Townsend (Onchan)

4. Kiera Griffiths (Corinthians)

5. Heidi Gadsby  (Peel)

6. Georgia Walton (Douglas Royal)

7. Erin Rooney (Peel)

8. Charlie Moore (Douglas Royal)

9. Chelsea Watson (Laxey)

10. Erin Sells (Douglas Royal)

11. Victoria Johnson (Douglas Royal)

12. Chloe Murphy (Laxey)

13. Katie Lovelady (Douglas Royal)

14. CJ Thorpe (Douglas Royal)

15. Alisha Fitzgerald (Douglas Royal)

16. Kiera Dycher (Douglas Royal)

17. Emma Rees (Douglas Royal)

18. Ariana Kerruish (Laxey)

19.  Ava Melnick (Douglas Royal)

20. Mika Chen (Douglas Royal)