Isle Of Man FA

Under 18

2020 - 21 Squad

Congratulations on being selected. Please now read the below information carefully.

It is very important that you read the “COE Parents Info 2020-21” document to find all necessary information on the programme. To locate this document scroll to the bottom of this page.

You will need to send a completed “COE Enrolment Form 2020” and “Boys U18 Single Session STO Form 2020” form into the IOMFA Office by post no later than 4pm, Friday 18th September 2020. These forms are also found at the bottom of this page.

Please send to: 

Isle of Man Football Association
The Bowl
Isle of Man

1. Elliot Nelson (Corinthians)
2. Ben Wilkinson (Onchan)
3. Eamon Mckiernan (Laxey)
4. Charlie Gibson (St Georges)
5. Callum Sherry (Douglas Royal)
6. Haydon Waddington (Douglas Royal)
7. Illiam Long (St Georges)
8. Christos Loizides (Rushen United)
9. Lucas Watterson (Peel)
10. Sam Baines (Douglas Royal)
11. Adam Cooil (Rushen United)
12. Kyle Watson (Douglas Royal)
13. Cameron Dudley (Rushen United)
14. Scott Horne (Peel)
15. Joshua Kennaugh (Onchan)
16. Tiernan Garvey (Laxey)
17. Joao Marques (Corinthians)
18. Charlie Higgins (Peel)
19. Josh Cain (St Georges)
20. Dominic McHarrie- Brennan (Douglas Royal)
21. Lucas James (St Georges)
22. Max Shirley (Laxey)
23. Ben Wosser (St Georges)
24. Nathan Cardy (St Georges)
25. Morgan Naylor (St Georges)
26. Tom Brown (Peel)