Isle Of Man FA

Under 14

2020 - 21 Squad

Congratulations on being selected. Please now read the below information carefully.

It is very important that you read the “COE Parents Info 2020-21” document to find all necessary information on the programme. To locate this document scroll to the bottom of this page.

You will need to send a completed “COE Enrolment Form 2020” and “Single Session STO Form 2020” form into the IOMFA office by post no later than 4pm, Friday 16th October 2020. These forms are also found at the bottom of this page.

Please send to: 

Isle of Man Football Association
The Bowl
Isle of Man

The first session will be on Thursday 1st October 5-5:30pm at the Bowl. Every player needs to attend a players and parents meeting (1 parent only) at 5:30-6pm on Thursday 1st October at the Bowl boardroom.

1.GK Freddie Quilliam (Union Mills)

2. Harley Cowley (Douglas and District)

3. Matthew Long (Union Mills)

4. Will Cowin (Laxey)

5. Mark Nixon (RYCOB)

6. George Kearns (Corinthians)

7. Adam Kerruish (Laxey)

8. Louis Bajard (Peel)

9. Logan Elwood (Laxey)

10. Ethan Hawley (Laxey)

11. James Mccance (Corinthians)

12. Lochie Denham (Rushen)

13. Oscar Watterson (Corinthians)

14. Chester Bell (Corinthians)

15. Freddie O’Donoghue (Peel)

16. Nathan Robinson (Corinthians)

17. Connor Clarke (Corinthians)

18. Brandon Krypner (Rushen)

19. Reagan Corrin (Laxey)

20. Luca Parker (Peel)

21. Ohran Mitchell (Union Mills)

22. Nathan Little (Laxey)

23. Harry Kenny (Union Mills)