COE U13s

Under 13

2017/18 Squad

Ben Wilkinson

Keane Liggins

Luke Parry

Brad Kneen

Luke Smith

Josh Kennaugh

Josh Leece

Jacob Butler

Tiernan Garvey

James Leece

Luca Morretta

Max Shirley

Tom Keig

James Gilmore

Joe Gartland

Ashton Canson

Ben Gilmore

Tom Creer

Dylan Fick

Patrick Venus

Jake Ashton



Congratulations on being selected, please now read the below information carefully.

It is VERY IMPORTANT that you read the “COE Parents Info 2017/18” document to find all necessary information on the programme. To locate this document scroll to the bottom of this page.

You will need to send a completed “COE Player Enrolment Form 2017” and “Double Session STO Form 2017”  form into the IOMFA Office by post no later than 4pm, Friday 13th October 2017.  These forms are also found at the bottom of this page.

Please send to:
Isle of Man Football Association
The Bowl
Isle of Man