COE U12s

Under 12

2017/18 Squad

Blake Henwood

Dan Kinrade

Dylan Barton

George Curphey

Harley Jackson

Isaac Allen

Jack Higgins

Jacob Brown

Leo Fox

Lewis Hicks

Louis Fox

Matthew Milligan

Nathan Brew

Nathan Craine

Rudy Bryce

Ryan Edwards

Sam Robertshaw

Sean Brown

Thomas Shimmin



Congratulations on being selected, please now read the below information carefully.

It is VERY IMPORTANT that you read the “COE Parents Info 2017/18” document to find all necessary information on the programme. To locate this document scroll to the bottom of this page.


You will need to send a completed “COE Player Enrolment Form 2017” and  “Double Session STO Form 2017”  form into the IOMFA Office by post no later than 4pm, Friday 13th October 2017.  These forms are also found at the bottom of this page.

Please send to:
Isle of Man Football Association
The Bowl
Isle of Man