Isle Of Man FA

Boys Under 11

2020 -21 Squad

Congratulations on being selected.

It is very important that you read the “COE Parents Info 2020-21” document to find all necessary information on the programme. To locate this document scroll to the bottom of this page.

You will need to send a completed “COE Enrolment Form 2020” and a “Double Session, STO Form 2020” form into the IOMFA office by post no later than 4pm, Friday 16th October 2020. Both of these forms will be distributed at the parents meeting (details below) next week. 

The first session will be Monday 28th September  5-5:30pm at the Bowl. 

Every player needs to attend a players and parents meeting (1 parent only) at 5:30pm-6pm on Monday 28th September 2020.

  1. GK -William Callow (Ayre United)
  2. GK - Travis Bradshaw (Onchan)
  3. Aidan Callister (Ayre United)
  4. Dylan Bullock (Ayre United)
  5. Harry Shields (Douglas Athletic)
  6. Kyle Smith (Douglas Athletic)
  7. Jimmy Leiver (Club to be confirmed)
  8. John Roberts (Peel)
  9. Brandon Bellew (Onchan)
  10. George Leece (Onchan)
  11. Cosmo Kinley (Rushen)
  12. Darrah Bailey (Rushen)
  13. Alfie Tummon (Laxey)
  14. Harry Beattie (Laxey)
  15. Olly Runge (Laxey)
  16. Josh Cowell (Laxey)
  17. Caleb Blakemore (Corinthians)
  18. Harry McKenzie (Laxey)
  19. Preston Cleator (RYCOB)
  20. Jake Morris (RYCOB)
  21. Harry Stennant (RYCOB)
  22. Alex Bolton (Rushen)
  23. Jack Curphey (Rushen)
  24. Liam Blake (Corinthians)


                                Related Documents

                              COE Player Enrolment Form 2020

                              Double Session STO Form 2020

                              Parents Info 2020