Under 16

2017/18 Squad


Katie Roberts (Peel)

Megan Kelly (Laxey)

Stevie Mallon (Laxey)

Mia Littlewood (Douglas Royal)

Morgan Connolly (No club)

Molly Cubbon (Laxey)

Shannon Primrose Smith (Castletown)

Jess Marshall (Colby)

Mckenzie Kneale (Douglas Royal)

Aleya Milligan (Laxey)

Laura Parkinson (Laxey)

Congratulations on being selected, please now read the below information carefully.

It is important that you read the “CEO Parents Info 2018/19” document to find all necessary information on the programme. To locate this document scroll to the bottom of this page.

You will need to send a completed “COE Player Enrolment Form 2018” and “Single Session STO Form 2018”  form into the IOMFA Office by post no later than 4pm, Friday 13th October 2018.  These forms are also found at the bottom of this page.

Please send to:
Isle of Man Football Association
The Bowl
Isle of Man