Under 14

2017/18 Season



Emma Rees (Douglas Royals)

Leah Callow (Douglas Royals)

Ava Melnick (Douglas Royals)

Beth Craig (Douglas Royals)

Sienna Dunn (Peel)

Martha Broderich (No Club)

Hannah Halsall (Douglas Royals)

Erin Rooney (Peel)

Georgia Walton (Douglas Royal)

Kiera Griffiths (Douglas Royal)

Ariana Kerruish (Laxey)

Chelsea Watson (Castletown)

Kiera Dycher (Douglas Royals)

Nicole Townsend (Onchan)

Charlie Bell (Laxey)

Erin Sells (Douglas Royal)

Charlie Callow Moore (Douglas Royal)

Mika Chen (Douglas Royal)

Chloe Murphy (RYCOB)

Congratulations on being selected, please now read the below information carefully.

It is important that you read the “CEO Parents Info 2018/19” document to find all necessary information on the programme. To locate this document scroll to the bottom of this page.

You will need to send a completed “COE Player Enrolment Form 2018” and “Single Session STO Form 2018”  form into the IOMFA Office by post no later than 4pm, Friday 13th October 2018.  These forms are also found at the bottom of this page.

Please send to:
Isle of Man Football Association
The Bowl
Isle of Man