Christmas Opening Hours 2017

Please find the below opening hours for the IOMFA office over the festive period.

Christmas Opening Hours 2017

Friday 22nd December- 09:00-17:00

Saturday 23rd December- 10:00-12:00

Sunday 24th December- Closed

Monday 25th December- Public Holiday

Tuesday 26th December- Public Holiday

Wednesday 27th December- Closed

Thursday 28th December- Closed

Friday 29th December- Closed

Saturday 30th December- 10:00-12:00

Sunday 31st December - Closed

Monday 1st January - Public Holiday

Tuesday 2nd January- 09:00-17:00