County Cups

For information on any aspect of football on the Isle of Man please contact the Isle of Man FA using the following information:

Isle of Man Football Association
The Bowl
Douglas
Isle of Man
IM2 1AD

Tel: 01624 615576
Fax: 01624 615578

----------------------------------------------------

Chief Executive Officer
Frank Stennett
Tel: 01624 615576
Email: Frank.Stennett@isleofmanfa.com

Football Services Officer
George Harker
Tel: 01624 615576
Email: George.Harker@isleofmanfa.com

Football Development Officer
Lewis Qualtrough
Tel: 01624 613750
Email: Lewis.Qualtrough@isleofmanfa.com

Assistant Football Development Officer
Michael Baker
Tel: 01624 613750
Email: Michael.Baker@isleofmanfa.com

County Welfare Officer
Steve Goldsmith
Tel: 01624 613750
Email: Steve.Goldsmith@isleofmanfa.com

Referee Development Officer
Billy Crowe
Tel: 01624 613750
Email: Billy.Crowe@isleofmanfa.com

----------------------------------------------------

President
Tony Jones

Vice Presidents
Stephen Carter
Tony Mepham

Treasurer
Stephen Carter

Facebook Stream Facebook Stream

Until we have your approval, we must limit some functionality - More details

FAWSL-2014-season launch